Photo of John P. Adams
John P. Adams
Principal Architect AIA, NCARB1

Mr. Adams oversees the KTH Healthcare Group and serves as a Project Manager on Hospital, Ambulatory Care, Behavioral Care, and Long Term Care projects. Since 1994, Mr. Adams has worked with numerous healthcare facilities and has accumulated extensive repeat healthcare clients. As Vice President of KTH and Manager of the KTH Healthcare Group practicing throughout the U.S., Mr. Adams manages personnel on the KTH Team, coordinates meetings, adheres to schedules and budgets, and is accountable for achievement of the values, vision, and needs of each client and project team.

Photo of Donovan Smith
Donovan Smith

Mr. Smith brings 35 years of strategic, programmatic, and planning experience to healthcare design. In addition to membership in The American College of Healthcare Architects (ACHA 2003), a LEED Accredited Professional (LEED AP 2008), and in EDAC (Evidence-Based Design Accreditation and Certification 2009), he is an active national speaker, panelist, and peer education leader in hospital design, best healthcare practice excellence, community integration, and sustainable architecture.

Photo of Elena Raya Pathak
Elena Raya Pathak
Associate AIA, LEED AP®4

Mrs. Pathak brings a wealth of experience designing projects all over the world in a multitude of project types. As an award winning project designer, Mrs. Pathak works closely with Owners, Principals and Project Managers on a day-to-day, project-by- project basis, with a goal of consistently and successfully overcoming project limitations. Mrs. Pathak has been responsible for project designs ranging from 44,000 SF Medical Facilities to 585,000 SF Mixed Use Developments both nationally and internationally. Mrs. Pathak is passionate about healthcare design and driven by the idea that architecture directly effects how people heal and cope with stress. She volunteers regularly in Pet Therapy programs at local hospitals, is a Board Member on the City of Orlando Board of Zoning Adjustment and on the Building Committee for the Orlando Ballet.

Comments are closed.